Holiday Apartment in Casares del Sol

'Casares, in a quieter part of the Costa del Sol'

Call 01449 736602 / 07711 714369 or Book Online

Casares pool enjoyed by our guests

Reviews from Guests

Guests at our holiday apartment often send an email or write an review online about their holiday at our apartment. Below are a selection of reviews, some of which are online on holiday websites that list our apartment:

review quote Just had a lovely 12 nights at Casares. We booked a ground floor apartment. It had a spacious lounge/dining area & an adequate kitchen with dishwasher & washing machine in separate utility. A double & twin bedroom with 2 bathrooms each having showers. The pool/grounds were maintained daily.

The complex was situated within a 9 hole golf course & had a brasserie where food & drinks could be had, along with nightly entertainment. I would definitely recommend this complex but would definitely suggest the hire of a car as there isn't really any form of supermarket/restaurant within walking distance.
review quote
Julie from Bolton, August 2013, on tripadvisor.co.uk
review quote I would recommend staying at these apartments without any hesitation. Absolutely loved it!review quote
Steve from Altrincham, August 2012 by email.
review quote After a difficult journey we arrived, the apartment was just as the website shows. Relaxing.review quote
Chris from Derby, July 2012 by email.
review quote We booked online. We meet up with friends and enjoyed our weeks holiday. The apartment had everything we needed and we loved the beach.review quote
Zav from New Zealand, May 2012 by email.
review quote Had a great time - apartment was great. We went to quite a few beach bars - probably the best food and value and we went there several times.review quote
Pat from Surrey, August 2011 by email.
review quote We had a great time thank you. The apartment was lovely and we felt very much at home. It is in a very good position to see what's going on.review quote
Debbie from Manchester, August 2011, by email.
review quote We really enjoyed our holiday at Casares.review quote
Rob, Dena and family from Nottingham, July 2011, by email.
review quote We were in Casares last November and rented this apartment for our friends. They loved it and enjoyed the pool. Very useful to have the info about the area in the apartment. Lots of room and lovely decor. Would recommend this place. review quote
Vi from Suffolk, November 2010, by email.
review quote Just what we needed. Lovely apartment.review quote
Chris from Bristol, October 2010, by email.
review quote We had a fab holiday in July. Everything was just like it said on the website. Lovely pool and beach.review quote
Mike from Derby, July 2010, on flipkey.com
review quote We stayed at Casares del Sol a week ago and had a great time. Saw Easter processions in Sabinillas, enjoyed teh pool and ate lots of good food. The apartment was fresh, clean, well equipped, just what we needed and close to restaurants and the beach. review quote
Bea from Cambs., April 2010, on holidaylettings.co.uk




ABOUT CASARES APARTMENT

  • Privately Owned Apartment
  • 2 Bed, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4
  • Linen & Towels provided
  • Air Conditioning throughout
  • Free WiFi
  • TV, UK channels
  • Swimming Pools
  • Boule Court, Putting Green
  • Beach, Restaurant Bar
  • BOOKING ENQUIRY

MORE THAN 1 APARTMENT?
We can source extra apartments within our same gated community.



ABOUT US, THE OWNERS
casares owner comments We spend several months a year at our apartment. We love the Casares area, away from the commercial Costa del Sol. Although we do enjoy going out for the evening in bustling Puerto Banus, as much as anyone! casares owners comments Nick & Anne Lane